Warbird Information Exchange
http://warbirdinformationexchange.org/phpBB3/

Spammer Onslaught
http://warbirdinformationexchange.org/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=48448
Page 20 of 20

Author:  Scott Rose [ Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thanks!

Author:  Adam Kline [ Sat Mar 28, 2020 8:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

tolikkk

And Scott, you might need to get volunteers to help moderate. I know there must be some trust worthy members with time on their hands. I hope you new job wasn't torpedoed by the Virus.

Author:  Snake45 [ Sat Mar 28, 2020 10:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

Adam Kline wrote:

And Scott, you might need to get volunteers to help moderate. I know there must be some trust worthy members with time on their hands. I hope you new job wasn't torpedoed by the Virus.


I volunteer to help. Delete posts, IP-ban, whatever. If you have a Death Ray app that will blow up the spammer's computer, even better! :twisted:

Author:  wolf [ Sun Mar 29, 2020 1:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

two more for Sunday

Jacobjefak

Brianlem

Author:  bdk [ Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

OOHydraOO

Author:  bdk [ Thu Apr 02, 2020 9:51 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

RodgerFlolo

Author:  bdk [ Fri Apr 03, 2020 10:14 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

TersulamS
TersulamH
TersulamC
TersulamS
TersulamO

Author:  bdk [ Tue Apr 07, 2020 10:50 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

ukkoristers

Author:  Sea_Harrier_FA2 [ Tue Apr 14, 2020 3:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

Just joined from the (currently sunny) South Coast of England.

Author:  bdk [ Thu Apr 23, 2020 9:04 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

Toderk

Author:  wolf [ Fri Apr 24, 2020 4:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

he has been busy

Toderk

Author:  rcaf_100 [ Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

colingaar

Page 20 of 20 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/