Warbird Information Exchange
http://warbirdinformationexchange.org/phpBB3/

Spammer Onslaught
http://warbirdinformationexchange.org/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=48448
Page 14 of 17

Author:  CAPFlyer [ Wed Jul 25, 2018 8:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

goldbtc1 - Posted at least 1 thread in the main forum.

Author:  MacHarvard [ Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:07 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

rvjak93 french language tennis shoes in Retroaviation maintenance hangar

Author:  phil65 [ Wed Aug 29, 2018 7:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

mmocs

Author:  bdk [ Wed Sep 05, 2018 10:17 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

YAMAHAOO7

Author:  shank0668 [ Mon Oct 22, 2018 1:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

New here again, seems my account just got deleted for some reason. Please PM me admins if there is an issue.

Author:  phil65 [ Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

tultawaitty

Author:  Scott Rose [ Sun Jan 06, 2019 10:14 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

Holy jiminy crickets. I just cleared over 300 spammer posts! They are busy for the New Year

Author:  CAPFlyer [ Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

New one - ImeldaTep

Author:  Scott Rose [ Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:39 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thanks, we've been hit hard in the last few weeks, well over 1,000 spammer accounts created and subsequently destroyed

Author:  bdk [ Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:43 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

And one more!

Melinasaamank

memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=45778

viewtopic.php?t=68931

Author:  rcaf_100 [ Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

MaryLoobe

viewtopic.php?f=26&t=69052

Author:  Scott Rose [ Sat Mar 02, 2019 11:35 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

rcaf_100 wrote:


gone.

the spammers are coming in waves this year. :(

Author:  phil65 [ Thu Mar 07, 2019 3:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

LanceKes

Author:  Scott Rose [ Thu Mar 07, 2019 3:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

phil65 wrote:
LanceKes


Gone 8)

Author:  Gunsights [ Sat May 18, 2019 2:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

Hello!
Please keep me active.
I just posted a Wanted ad and dont
See it on the Forum yet.
Im guessing this Spammer situation
might be the reason.

Page 14 of 17 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/