Warbird Information Exchange
http://warbirdinformationexchange.org/phpBB3/

Spammer Onslaught
http://warbirdinformationexchange.org/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=48448
Page 10 of 18

Author:  phil65 [ Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

brooks639

Author:  phil65 [ Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:38 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

fifa17bella

Author:  Russ Matthews [ Sat Oct 15, 2016 12:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

draper225

Author:  wardie [ Mon Oct 17, 2016 6:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

JulianneGeorgeSalsa

Author:  bdk [ Wed Oct 19, 2016 12:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

GresgLak

Author:  wardie [ Sat Oct 22, 2016 5:56 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

jiaer201
endusuady

Author:  Scott Rose [ Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

bdk wrote:
Tettilapep


Geez, this guy had 1261 posts waiting in the queue!!

He's gone now :) :axe:

Author:  Scott Rose [ Sun Oct 23, 2016 2:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

bdk wrote:
GresgLak


Due to a not very obvious setting, several thousand posts were waiting for approval. All except a handful were from spammers. I have purged about 5000 or so but still have a way to go in this ongoing battle against spammers. :bs:

Author:  bdk [ Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

Scott, your efforts are always appreciated! :supz:

Author:  Chris Brame [ Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

kuangfeng

Author:  Chris Brame [ Thu Oct 27, 2016 9:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

fifa17sara

Author:  wardie [ Mon Oct 31, 2016 3:12 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

amazingz

Author:  wardie [ Sat Nov 05, 2016 1:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

H666666

Author:  Chris Brame [ Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

susanpedrowen

Author:  Chris Brame [ Tue Dec 20, 2016 5:48 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Spammer Onslaught

hansonbc2

Page 10 of 18 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/